Shop Mercato.com





$30 MINIMUM ORDER
SHIPPING $9.95 AND UP
ANYWHERE IN THE USA
$300 ORDER FREE GROUND UPS
COUPON CODE: FREE300

NOW! FREE DELIVERY TO
BROOKLYN AND QUEENS!




Return to Vegan Ham
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastiest vegan ham May 24, 2019
Reviewer: FRichard from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
I love this ham! Tastiest vegan meat  so far and has very nice (meat like) texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Near-Perfect Experience July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Saryta from New York, NY United States  
Everything came earlier than expected; only 1-2 days after I ordered. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because I think the shipping cost was absurd given that I had the stuff shipped to Long Island and there is a May Wah in Chinatown, NYC. That explains, perhaps, why it came so quickly, which is good; but, in the end, I paid as much for shipping, maybe even slightly more, than I did for the actual food. If they drop the shipping price I will probably order again, but, if they don't, I will just wait until the next time I am able to go to Chinatown.

This ham is really good; just make sure after you freeze it that you take it out at least an hour before you want to work with it so that it can thaw. It is very difficult to cut otherwise. It is also difficult in general to cut very thin slices; easier to make thicker ones. You can make it in sauce or just heat it up in a pan with a bit of oil or even just water and eat it plain; it is sweet enough to be enjoyed plain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Hutzman from Waterford, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! April 17, 2018
Reviewer: dawn valentine-barrow from louisburg, NC United States  
Delicious in sandwiches and cooked as a meal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Drew from Antrim, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Rhodes from Windsor, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 22, 2017
Reviewer: rocky shepheard from Stroudsburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
poor shipping October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dotian McReynolds from Los Altos Hills, CA United States  
The ham looked great!!! It was for a party.
It failed in shipping. It came in a box lined with the thinest styrofoam that I have ever seen and absolutely no ice, dry or otherwise. If it had been frozen it was not now. It was warm and ready to serve, no heating necessary.
I will not order from May Wah again without a guarantee that the product will be shipped correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegan Ham is a must August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Rodgers from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
Yummy with scrambled eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
packing March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Naylor from Fairfield, IA United States  
Usually when the package arrives (3 day shipping) its been packed with the pink styrafoam lining of the box to keep it cold with a cold packet.
This package did not have a insulating foam and had two small ice packets. I live iowa and its important that it gets here without being warm and all the products were warm.
Please pack them more securely when shipping to the midwest. I'm hoping when I eat them that they have not spoiled as I put them in the freezer right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items