Return to Vegan Chicken Nuggets S
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Vegan Nugget By Far June 22, 2020
Reviewer: John Green from Voorheesville, NY United States  
I love these nuggets! I make buffalo nuggets by cooking these and mixing in Franks Buffalo Sauce. Can't get enough.
Ordering from Lily's Vegan Pantry is easy. They arrive quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2020
Reviewer: ALAN STEIN from ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vegan Chicken Nuggets May 27, 2020
Reviewer: David Burgos from Bronx, NY United States  
For the inner child, a great deep-fried late night snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jill Potter from Asbury Park, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jaimie Bernstein from Windsor, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, CT  
I was looking for the nuggets used by one of my favorite restaurants that is sadly no longer in business. These were just was I was hoping for! Will definitely buy more. Great fried or baked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Yummy, easy to make April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Irene Feng from Brooklyn NY  
Popped them in the microwave. Tasty. Texture-wise, not that crispy though (probably because I microwaved them).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious even without flavor February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen B-D from Red Hook, NY  
I am in love with these. I was so excited to try them, I put them right in my air fryer without any sauce or dipping agent. They are so tasty! Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious nugget alternative! December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sophia Walter from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
These are delicious. I cooked them in an air fryer for about 10 minutes and tossed them in sauce. Very good. I love that they are gluten free which is really hard to find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good taste May 24, 2019
Reviewer: FRichard from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
Fair flavor  profile- a bit close to regular chic nuggets but there are so many crumbs - but will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items