Shop Mercato.com





$30 MINIMUM ORDER
SHIPPING $9.95 AND UP
ANYWHERE IN THE USA
$300 ORDER FREE GROUND UPS
COUPON CODE: FREE300

NOW! FREE DELIVERY TO
BROOKLYN AND QUEENS!




Return to Vegan Chicken Nuggets S
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good taste May 24, 2019
Reviewer: FRichard from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
Fair flavor  profile- a bit close to regular chic nuggets but there are so many crumbs - but will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vegan chicken nuggets May 5, 2019
Reviewer: carol kollmann from saint joseph, MN United States  
Tasty and also the texture is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Swanson from Glassboro , NJ United States  
I loved everything!! Will be ordering again soon.  Do you have vegan roasts for the holidays?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Veronica McLaine from BUrtonsville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Orange, NJ United States  
The whole family loves these. Great texture and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa D from Matawan, NJ United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unsurpassable Quality April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Konstantina Tsoukaris from Fort Lee, NJ United States  
Restaurant Quality at Home.  Excellent texture and absorbed the flavors of my preparation. Maximum happiness here. Thank you for the convenient option to cook at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
packing March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Naylor from Fairfield, IA United States  
Usually when the package arrives (3 day shipping) its been packed with the pink styrafoam lining of the box to keep it cold with a cold packet.
This package did not have a insulating foam and had two small ice packets. I live iowa and its important that it gets here without being warm and all the products were warm.
Please pack them more securely when shipping to the midwest. I'm hoping when I eat them that they have not spoiled as I put them in the freezer right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegan chicken nuggets July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Violet Daniels from Rocky mount , VA United States  
These are excellent!!!!!
We made a chick style sandwich it was so good!
Will be making this on my YouTube channel.
veggie_momma

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegan Chicken Nuggets January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Caroli Dubin from Walpole, MA United States  
Delicious, as usual!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items