Shop Mercato.com





$30 MINIMUM ORDER
SHIPPING $9.95 AND UP
ANYWHERE IN THE USA
$300 ORDER FREE GROUND UPS
COUPON CODE: FREE300

NOW! FREE DELIVERY TO
BROOKLYN AND QUEENS!




Return to Vegan Chicken Legs L
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best there is August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Katie  
This is so delicious I can’t even.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Vegan Chicken Legs July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Peg Nemoff from Baltimore, MD United States  
This product is versatile.  I make a barbecue sauce an cook them in a small crock pot, I bake them in the oven with fresh rosemary, roasted red potatoes and cauliflower, I fry them in a skillet and eat them with basmati rice,  I chop them up and sauté them with a stir fry, or I chop them up fry them a bit and then add them to vegan soups.  This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super good June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Babylon, NY United States  
i absolutely looooove these, best vegan wings ive ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Miss M from United States  
This was the very first product I tried a few years ago and my go-to!  There are other vegan chicken products out there but none that will give you the full "chicken" experience.  Perfect for frying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Randall from Capitol Heights , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You will never miss your animal meat February 11, 2019
Reviewer: JOYCE SYKES from INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States  
I have had them fried, barbecued and jerked style and all of simply delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these things February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret from Central, SC United States  
We loved getting these at a place in Charlotte which closed. We were so sad but now I can make them at home! They cook up great in the oven in no time at all.
They did arrive thawed but refrigerator cold. I ordered on Monday and they arrived Thursday- USPS priority.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing that they are gluten free January 17, 2019
Reviewer: SN from connecticut  
My daughter is vegan and gluten free. Her menu choices are limited and these are a special vegan treat for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegan Chicken Legs December 3, 2018
Reviewer: carol kollmann from saint joseph, MN United States  
These are the best vegan chicken I have ever tasted.  Delicious!  Many ways to prepare and enjoy them and looking forward to have them on hand as they will go fast in my household.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can I give more stars than five? November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from weymouth, MA United States  
These are the best, a great vehicle for your favorite barbecue sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items