Shop Mercato.com





$30 MINIMUM ORDER
SHIPPING $9.95 AND UP
ANYWHERE IN THE USA
$300 ORDER FREE GROUND UPS
COUPON CODE: FREE300

NOW! FREE DELIVERY TO
BROOKLYN AND QUEENS!




Return to Vegan Chicken Legs L
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Miss M from United States  
This was the very first product I tried a few years ago and my go-to!  There are other vegan chicken products out there but none that will give you the full "chicken" experience.  Perfect for frying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Randall from Capitol Heights , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You will never miss your animal meat February 11, 2019
Reviewer: JOYCE SYKES from INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States  
I have had them fried, barbecued and jerked style and all of simply delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these things February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret from Central, SC United States  
We loved getting these at a place in Charlotte which closed. We were so sad but now I can make them at home! They cook up great in the oven in no time at all.
They did arrive thawed but refrigerator cold. I ordered on Monday and they arrived Thursday- USPS priority.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing that they are gluten free January 17, 2019
Reviewer: SN from connecticut  
My daughter is vegan and gluten free. Her menu choices are limited and these are a special vegan treat for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegan Chicken Legs December 3, 2018
Reviewer: carol kollmann from saint joseph, MN United States  
These are the best vegan chicken I have ever tasted.  Delicious!  Many ways to prepare and enjoy them and looking forward to have them on hand as they will go fast in my household.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can I give more stars than five? November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from weymouth, MA United States  
These are the best, a great vehicle for your favorite barbecue sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Minor from Waldorf , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Nitzet Velez from Dekalb IL, United States  
I was pleasantly surprised to receive my shipment with some insulation. The dry ice was done however the wings were absolutely refrigerator cold.
They were delicious and I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our favorite October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brittany Duchaine from Saint Albans, WV United States  
I use these to simulate hot wings as my husband missed them and they are fantastic for it. By far some of our favorites from you and so great we actually only use your products now instead of the Morningstar we used to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items