Shop Mercato.com





$30 MINIMUM ORDER
SHIPPING $9.95 AND UP
ANYWHERE IN THE USA
$300 ORDER FREE GROUND UPS
COUPON CODE: FREE300

NOW! FREE DELIVERY TO
BROOKLYN AND QUEENS!




Return to Vegan Chicken Legs S
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Purviz Birdie from Lawrence, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chuck Daugherty from Jefferson City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vegan chicken legs May 5, 2019
Reviewer: carol kollmann from saint joseph, MN United States  
I can't keep the vegan chicken legs in the household for very long before needing to purchase more!  So delicious no matter how I have them baked, fried, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Trinity Williams from Schertz, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Devine from IGO, CA United States  
Delicious! These come out perfectly when baked at 375 for 30 minutes. We marinated them and then baked them. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegan Chicken legs December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Roberti from Hollywood, FL United States  
Splurged to get these for Christmas dinner.
They are very difficult to find but are the best chicken leg alternative product.
Unfortunately I can't order them more often because shipping costs are crazy expensive...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Swanson from Glassboro , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Marianne Kelly from Johnston, RI United States  
Love, love, love these! I throw a few in the air fryer and crisp them up. Add bbq sauce and they are as good as real chicken legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative! August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Aarone Huggins from Pikesville, MD United States  
These are my absolute favorite. The texture and taste is so close to chicken. I searched all over for this product after having it at a few vegan restaurants. I wanted to be able to prepare and enjoy it at home.. My non-vegan family members love it so much that they are always asking "When are you going to make that chicken on the stick again?".

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Near-Perfect Experience July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Saryta from New York, NY United States  
Everything came much than expected; only 1-2 days after I ordered. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because I think the shipping cost was absurd given that I had the stuff shipped to Long Island and there is a May Wah in Chinatown, NYC. That explains, perhaps, why it came so quickly, which is good; but, in the end, I paid as much for shipping, maybe even slightly more, than I did for the actual food. If they drop the shipping price I will probably order again, but, if they don't, I will just wait until the next time I am able to go to Chinatown.

These legs are my favorite thing MW has to offer, because I like the consistency and it is easy to marinate them to make them taste like whatever you want. They are okay plain, too, but unlike with the ham, I would highly recommend using sauce. I like to stab little holes in them and then drench in sauce and let sit in the fridge for at least an hour, turning everything around half an hour in to make sure all sides get drenched.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items