Shop Mercato.com





$30 MINIMUM ORDER
SHIPPING $9.95 AND UP
ANYWHERE IN THE USA
$300 ORDER FREE GROUND UPS
COUPON CODE: FREE300

NOW! FREE DELIVERY TO
BROOKLYN AND QUEENS!




Return to Vegan Lobster
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Carrie Harris from Warsaw, VA United States  
The texture and taste was great. I ate it with butter sauce after it boiled for a while. I do want to try it in seafood salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Katie  
Fun to taste something like lobster after all these years. The makers put an adorable little smiley face on them. I think they’d be better in lobster rolls (New England  style) but we boiled, then covered in butter-lemon with fresh herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kei from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
All the food was unthawed, inedible, in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Lobster smell and taste August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Blankenship from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Very convincing lobster smell and taste. Did not enjoy the rubber texture and after taste though. Nice color and presentation. Maybe could work better marinated to soften rubber texture. Needs to be more melt in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lioness from Hampton, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Thawed Out January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Moore from Bedford , TX United States  
Haven’t tried it yet. It was unthawed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Boil first. Works well February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Brenan Vassar from Longwood, FL United States  
it's not exactly like lobster, more like the imitation crab meat and seafood product found in the grocery store, but still good. I battered and fried and made salt and pepper chinese style lobster, and it turned out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lobster Salad September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jersey City, NJ United States  
BOIL BEFORE ANYTHING! That's what their staff told me. First I boiled the lobster, then I let it cool down before I started doing anything to do. Since I wanted to make a lobster salad, I let it cool then I cut it into three parts. I chopped the middle part and mixed it with vegenaise, fruits and salad. And I sliced the first and last part of the lobster into thin slices. Serve it with soy sauce and wasabi on the side!

Was this review helpful to you?