Shop Mercato.com





$30 MINIMUM ORDER
SHIPPING $9.95 AND UP
ANYWHERE IN THE USA
$300 ORDER FREE GROUND UPS
COUPON CODE: FREE300

NOW! FREE DELIVERY TO
BROOKLYN AND QUEENS!




Return to Vegan Citrus Spare Ribs S
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Holley from Fresh Meadows, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delish May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
These are def pretty bomb. Wish more came in the package! I only microwaved them so I can’t really speak on any other methods of cooking, but I’d def purchase again. Great sweet sauce and texture consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Sheri Schollard from Hamburg, NY United States  
Received my order and had to throw it all away! All six items I ordered arrived warm. There was no ice packing or anything to keep items cold. Waste of my money! Not happy at all and will not purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriella Szpunt from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Antoine Taylor from Norwalk, CT United States  
delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2020
Reviewer: SS from Summerville , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, CT  
These were great. Nice amount of sauce included. There was a little bit of unexpected spice but it was a welcome taste. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Sunday Harvie from Milford, MI United States  
EXCELLENT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible texture March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Maynard from Kenova, WV United States  
Arrived frozen. Texture is similar to chicken. Seasoned with lemon and what I detected to be five spice. This is one of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jennikka Baldwin from South Bend, IN United States  
Very tasty,  small portions are advised due to, but that will help it last longer. I am definitely  going to get this again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items