Shop Mercato.com





$30 MINIMUM ORDER
SHIPPING $9.95 AND UP
ANYWHERE IN THE USA
$300 ORDER FREE GROUND UPS
COUPON CODE: FREE300

NOW! FREE DELIVERY TO
BROOKLYN AND QUEENS!




Return to Vegan Smoked Drumsticks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chuck Daugherty from Jefferson City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They're okay but my fiance loved them June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Courtney  
I wish they didn't come hot, otherwise they probably would have tasted better to me. Once I decided to cook them, I used an air fryer. They were crispy and my fiance downed them in 3 seconds. They were pretty good.

Biggest suggestion - Ship with a refrigerator or freezer truck instead of regular mail. It's summer and things will melt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Veronica McLaine from BUrtonsville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my cup of tea April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Evelyn from ithaca , NY United States  
I don't find this similar to chicken at all. It has the same consistency as their sausages. The texture is squishy, soft and weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jwlz from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Nik from FL United States  
THese are great! I lover the sugar cane substitute for the bone, funny!  I use these in my arroz sin pollo dish :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not like the taste January 12, 2018
Reviewer: David Johnson from Severn, MD United States  
I assumed this product was the same as Verisoy Vegan Smoked Drumsticks. They are not. They don't taste the same. I had them shipped to Maryland, but could not stand the taste.

So you sell any Verisoy products?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa D from Matawan, NJ United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good. Amazing September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Melita Obergh from JUNCTION CITY, KS United States  
This is the only product I've tried and it was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Fran Giallorenzi from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I am so lucky to have found May Wah. It makes being vegan so much easier. And the fact that they deliver is a plus. Clean, Fresh, Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items