Return to Meatless Madness Sampler
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 24, 2020
Reviewer: CHARLES CROSBY from ROCK HILL, SC United States  
I haven't tried everything in the sampler yet. But the drumsticks are excellent. I feel that the other products will be the same.
I wasn't happy with the shipping because the products were not still frozen not even cold. I got the box from the shipper on my front porch. I paid $38 shipping costs. I wish I had known. You can do better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from Queens, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Shipping November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Renee Mann from Atlanta, GA United States  
Would love to order more, and frequently but, the food was delivered at room temperature. The small bag of ice in the center of packaging was warm. I don’t think that dry ice was used. I used the 2day shipping option because the one day option is too costly for me.
Thanks,
L.R.Mann

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Rea Johnson from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lindsey Nielsen from orangevale, CA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan McGrath from Dorchester, MA United States  
These are all very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Marylin Pierre from North Potomac, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Order arrived totally warm August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dave Kruemcke from Houston, TX United States  
When my frozen veggie meat products arrived they were totally lukewarm.
I don't know if this is "normal" as this is the first time I've ever ordered such products online...but the 2 very small cooling packets sent with my order were totally warm by the time everything got to me.

Everything tastes great (and no harm seems to be done). But next time you might want to pack some more refrigeration packets to keep your customer's order fairly cool when it arrives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Margarita Poulson from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Starter July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Emelia Fornah from Gaithersburg , MD United States  
Great starter to sample and find your favorites. My 3 most favorite in this sampler are the Vegan Black Pepper Beef Steak, Citrus Spare Ribs and Ginger Chicken! Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items